I hate being in my 40’s

So, ON MY BIRTHDAY, I noticed this spot on my face that looked – well – ANCIENT. I just realized my skin is not aging gracefully at all. On top of that, I am breaking out like a teenager because I am trying to wake up my libido with some vitamins that are for that. Ok, so my choices are: no libido, less zits, aging skin OR a tiny bit more libido, tons of zits and aging skin. How does one choose between sex and zits I ask you?? I can’t wait to get a job. The first thing I am going to do is visit my dermatologist and make her figure all this out. How can I fight zits with all the drying stuff they have you use when my skin is really pretty dry and getting more wrinkly and sagging by the day??

I am such a mess. Being 41 kinda sucks.

~ by wingsunfurling on July 23, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
